Upcoming 2017 Waves groups


NORTHLAND (Kaitaia)

Next group TBC
To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: lisa@skylight.org.nz


AUCKLAND
Next group TBC
To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: 

Lila Vaganar 09 390 1453 | sarsfield@delamoresupport.co.nz
Lynda Delamore 09 390 1453 | sarsfield@delamoresupport.co.nz


AUCKLAND NORTH SHORE

Next Group - Wednesday 4th April 2018
To register interest in attending contac Karen Bosher 021 512 376 or Kerry Pascoe 027 487 3620 


AUCKLAND SOUTH

Next Group TBC
To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: Linda Bowden Linda.Bowden@middlemore.co.nz
 


HAMILTON

Date TBC
To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: Ross Woodhouse 027 692 0726 | ross@fairfieldbaptist.co.nz


HUTT VALLEY

Next group TBC - based on availability of most participants
To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: 
Leah Cooper  04 566 5320 | leah.c@teahn.org.nz
Lisa Almand  027 478 9892 | lisa.a@teahn.org.nz


SOUTH WAIKATO (Tokoroa)

Next group TBC

To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: Supporting Families in Mental Illnesses’ Waikato Office: 07 886 1568 or 0800 555 434 Email: tokoroa@sfwaikato.org.nz 


ROTORUA

Next group TBC
To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: Te Pae Fitzell 0297770599 Email: tfitzell@pikiaorunanga.org.nz

 

TAUPO

Next group TBC
To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: Te Pae Fitzell 0297770599 Email: tfitzell@pikiaorunanga.org.nz


TAURANGA / WESTERN BAY OF PLENTY

Next group TBC
To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: Janet Baird or Megan Gamble 075784480  | support@griefsupport.org.nz


WAINUIOMATA

Next group TBC

To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: 

Phoenix Hepi 04 566 8214 


WAIRARAPA

Next group TBC

To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: 
Jill Renata 06 3773081 ext 704 | jill@sfwai.org.nz


WELLINGTON

Next group March 2018

To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: 
Skylight 0800 299 100 | info@skylight.org.nz


NELSON

Date TBC

To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: 
Nelson Bays Primary Health
Karen Winton 03 539 1170


CHRISTCHURCH

To register interest in attending or for more information, contact:Jamie Ussher 03 595 2683 or 0800 87 66 82|  waves.sfpb@xtra.co.nz


EASTERN SOUTHLAND

Next group TBC
To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: Eleanor Ranstead 02108457962 or ele.ranstead@clear.net.nz


WEST COAST

Next group TBC
To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: Debbie Cogger 027 478 9892 | debbiecogger@xtra.co.nzor Annabel Gosset 027 4639 059 | annabelgosset@yahoo.com

TIMARU

Next group TBC
To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: 

Erin Anderson 03 684 4523 | 0800 732 000


INVERCARGILL

Next group TBC
To register interest in attending or for more information, contact: 
Public Health South  Andrae Gold 03 211 0900 ext 718 (8am - 5pm)  Andrae.Gold@southerndhb.govt.nz
Or Glenys 03 399 1233 (evenings)
Or text Andrae 027 660 9243 | Glenys 022 045 3697

Able Southern Family Support
03 218 2100 www.able.org.nz

Go Shopping.